Decision: Fingerless Mitts by Knit Picks

Remember those whimsical fingerless mitts I submitted to Knit Picks a couple of weeks ago?

I heard from them one day ahead of schedule, which gave me an ecstatic moment of hope before I opened their short email.

nope

On the bright side:

  • I’m glad these mitts weren’t whimsical enough.
  • I can submit them to Knitty.
  • If Knitty rejects them, I can self-publish my desgin and get it into Knit Picks Independent Designer Program.

To Ponder: Start each week by examining where personal health is on your “to do” list. If it’s always on the bottom, rest assured you will never get to it. |-Andrea Holwegner-|

Leave a Reply

